Email.png

Contact Us

 

sales@nzhardware.co.nz

 Phone.png

ENQUIRIES & SALES

 

Auckland

 

Ben Quincey
027 539 9444
ben@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Wattie Galvin
027 226 9722
wattie@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Waikato / BOP

 

Ramon Nahna
027 539 9322
ramon@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Taranaki

 

Office & Warehouse
Unit 4, 477 Devon Street East
New Plymouth 4312
sales@nzhardware.co.nz

Phone: 06 759 1330

Fax: 06 758 8473

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Kerry Forsyth
027 447 3754
kerry@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Kathie Old
(06) 759 1330
kathie@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Deena Jones
(06) 759 1330
deena@nzhardware.co.nz

 

Accounts

 

accounts@nzhardware.co.nz

 Post.png

Postal Address

 

NZ Hardware Ltd
PO Box 7171
Fitzroy
New Plymouth 4312